Board of Commissioners

The ARHA Board of Commissioners provides policy guidance and oversight of the agency programs and activities.

Members: 9

8 Citizen Members

1 Representative from the Alexandria Resident Council (The ARC representative must be a resident of public or publicly assisted housing)


Current Board Members


Daniel Bauman, Chairman


Peter Kleeblatt, Vice Chairman


Anitra Androh, Commissioner


Christopher Ballard, Commissioner


Kevin Harris, Commissioner


Carter D. Flemming, Commissioner


Merrick Malone, Commissioner


Karl Sandberg, Commissioner


Salena Zellers, Commissioner



Tell Us How We are Doing

Take Our Customer Satisfaction Survey

Take the Survey